Frontiers in Environmental Microbiology

Editorial Board Members (35)
  • Dr. Yonghong Zhou
    Professor, Department of Biology Science, Tibet University, Lhasa, China
  • Dr. Lekshmi K Edison
    Postdoctoral Researcher, Department of Comparative, Diagnostic, and Population Medicine, University of Florida, Gainesville, United States
  • Dr. Ravi Kant Singh
    Professor, Department of Biotechnology, Amity Institute of Biotechnology, Amity University Noida, Noida, India
  • Dr. Karan Kumar
    Postdoctoral Researcher, Institute of Applied Microbiology (iAMB), Aachen Biology and Biotechnology (ABBt), RWTH Aachen University, Aachen, Germany
  • Dr. Amir Hassan
    Department of Biochemistry and Microbiology, Ghent University, Ghent, Belgium
  • Yanpo Yao
    Agro-Environmental Protection Institute, Ministry of Agriculture and Rural Affairs, Tianjin, China
  • Suman Chaudhary
    Indian Council of Agricultural Research, Central Institute of Research on Buffaloes, Hisar, India
  • Ravi Rahi kant
    Department of Microbiology, JECRC University, Jaipur, India
  • Veronica Nyoyoko
    Faculty of Computing and Applied Sciences/ Biological Sciences, Topfaith Univerity, Mkpatak, Nigeria
  • Pratibha Vyas
    Department of Microbiology, Punjab Agricultural University, Ludhiana, India
  • Rupak Kumar
    Central Drugs Standard Control Organisation (CDSCO), New Delhi, India
  • Dr. Jassim Ali
    Assistant Professor, Department of Biology, College of Education for Pure Science, University of Mosul, Mosul, Iraq
  • Dr. Hazrat Bilal
    Scientist, Department of Dermatology, The Second Affiliated Hospital of Shantou University Medical College, Shantou, China
  • Dr. Muhammad Shafiq
    Associate Professor, Medical College, Shantou University , Shantou, China
  • Biji Shibulal
    School of Applied Sciences, University of Brighton, Brighton, United Kingdom
  • Muntazir Mushtaq
    MS Swaminathan School of Agriculture, Shoolini University of Biotechnology and Management Sciences, Solan, India
  • Namita Das Saha
    Scientist, Center for Environment Science and Climate Resilient Agriculture, Indian Agricultural Research Institute, New Delhi, India
  • Sushil Kumar Barolia
    Department of Zoology University College of Science Ml Sukhadia University Udaipur Raj India, Udaipur, India
  • Dr. Si-Yu Zhang
    Professor, School of Ecological and Environmental Sciences, East China Normal University, Shanghai, China
  • Dr. Vatsala Tomar
    Associate Professor, Department of Botany, IIMT University, Meerut, India
  • Dr. Xin Guo
    Postdoctoral Researcher, Department of the Environment and Ecology, Xiamen University, Xiamen, China
  • Dr. Domenico Franco
    Researcher, Department of Chibiofaram, University of Messina, Italy
  • Bin Wu
    College of Ecology and Environment, Chengdu University of Technology, Chengdu, China
  • Dr. Viabhav Kumar Upadhayay
    Assistant Professor, Department of Microbiology, Dr. Rajendra Prasad Central Agricultural University, Samastipur, India
  • Kaushik Biswas
    Department of Pharmacology and Toxicology, Microbiology and Biotechnology, Eminent College of Pharmaceutical Technology, Barasat, India
  • Jie Yang
    College of Resources and Environment, University of Chinese Academy of Sciences, Beijing, China
  • Dr. Veronica Nyoyoko
    Department of Biological Sciences, Topfaith University, Mkpatak, Nigeria
  • Jupinder Kaur
    Department of Microbiology, Punjab Agricultural University, Ludhiana, India
  • Shraddha Mishra
    Department of Biotechnology, Kalinga University, Naya Raipur, India
  • Dr. Jun Zuo
    Research Center for Urban Ecological Health and Environmental Safety, Insititue of Urban Environmental, Xiamen, China
  • Dr. Ranjit Das
    Scientist, Department of Microbiology, All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Kalyani, India
  • Umar Daraz
    College of Pastoral Agricuture Science and Technology, Lanzhou university, Lanzhou, China
  • Dr. Karabelo Moloantoa
    Department of Microbiology, University of KwaZulu-Natal, Durban, South Africa
  • Yolanda Del Rosal
    Research Institute, Nerja Cave Foundation, Malaga, Spain
  • Xian Jun Wu
    College of Biology and the Environment, Nanjing Forestry University, Nanjing, China